Recordings: Ole Time Religion

The American Spiritual Ensemble
A collection of Negro Spirituals: 15 songs
$15.00 + $2.50 s&h

  1. Walk Together Children
  2. I’ve Been Buked
  3. The Battle of Jericho
  4. Hail Mary
  5. Rock A My Soul
  6. I’m Gonna Sing ‘Till The Spirit Moves In My Heart
  7. Old Time Religion/When The Saints
  8. Free At Last (from Big River)
  9. Amen
  10. Here’s One
  11. Lord, How Come Me Here
  12. Lord I Have Seen
  13. I Don’t Feel No Ways Tired
  14. You Can Tell The World
  15. Come Sunday